Contact Us

Address: 25712 W. 143rd St
PO Box 193
Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: 815-577-1515
Fax: 815-609-2929

Office Staff

Bob Baish
President

bbaish@baishexcavating.com

Sharon Nicholson
Project Manager

Ext. 202
snicholson@baishexcavating.com

Bob Dehm
General Manager, Safety Director, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable

Ext. 213
bdehm@baishexcavating.com
Jordan Bond
Project Manager/Estimator

Ext. 227
jbond@baishexcavating.com

Steve O'Connell
Project Manager/Estimator

Ext. 208
soconnell@baishexcavating.com

Colin Bryan
Project Manager/Estimator

cbryan@baishexcavating.com

Complaints, concerns
Ext. 202
info@baishexcavating.com

Quick Links!

Home Page
About Baish Excavating
Bob Baish Bio
Services We Offer
Completed Projects
Our Current Projects
Safety & Insurance Info
Union Affiliations
Testimonials
Our Links
2009 Webmaster Services By Thomas A. White. All rights reserved